Untitled Document

Meet Our Staff

Rev. John Weatherhogg
Senior Minister

john@gracechurchvt.org

ext 205
       
 

Rev. Tracy Fye Weatherhogg
Associate Minister

tracy@gracechurchvt.org
207
       
 

Rev. Robert Boutwell

Healing Ministry

4healing@gracechurchvt.org

 
       

Rip Jackson
Minister of Music

ripjackson65@gmail.com
208
       
 

Diane Chartrand


Assistant Minister of Music

dchar99@yahoo.com
208
       
 

Cindy Robbins

Church Administrator

cindy@gracechurchvt.org
204
       

Sandy Wetherby


Financial Secretary

sandy@gracechurchvt.org
202
     

Ann Southard


Office Secretary

ann@gracechurchvt.org
203
     
  Ken Willis Maintenance and sexton
209
     
  David J. Dean Minister Emeritus
  Alan D. Walker Minister of Music Emeritus
  Members of Council